Term Dates

School Year 2022/2023

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5th September Friday 21st October
  Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January Friday 10th February
  Monday 20th February Thursday 30th March
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
  Tuesday 6th June Friday 21st July

 The above dates take into account five staff training days.                                                          School will also be closed on Monday 1st May 2023(May Bank Holiday) 

School Year 2023/2024

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2023 Friday 1st September Friday 20th October
  Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
Spring Term 2024 Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
  Monday 26th February Friday 28th March
Summer Term 2024 Monday 15th April Friday 24th May
  Monday 3rd June Monday 22nd July

The above dates do not as yet take into account five staff training days so are subject to change. School will also be closed on Monday 6th May 2024 (May Bank Holiday)

Emergency Closure

We use our texting service to inform parents if the school is closed for any unexpected reason, for example severe weather conditions. The closure will also be posted on the council and the school website. Please note, we only inform you if we are closed, as does the council website.

www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/closures