Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4th September Thursday 24th October
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th  December
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th  January Friday 14th February
  Tuesday 25th  February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
  Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

The above dates take into account five staff training days. School will also be closed on  Friday 8th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) 

School Year 2020/2021

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7th September Thursday 22nd October
  Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4th  January Friday 12th February
  Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Friday 28th May
  Tuesday 8th June Thursday 22nd July

The above dates take into account  five staff training days. School will also be closed on  Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Bank Holiday)

Emergency Closure

We use our texting service to inform parents if the school is closed for any unexpected reason, for example severe weather conditions. The closure will also be posted on the council and the school website. Please note, we only inform you if we are closed, as does the council website.

www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/closures